2017 Speakers

Jacob Andersen

Chief Executive Officer, Onshore Americas
Siemens Wind Power, Inc.

John Anderson

SVP Senior Managing Director, Head of Corporate Finance
Manulife Financial

Dan Benoit

Chief Investment Officer, North America
Brookfield Renewable

Ted Brandt

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Marathon Capital

Katherine Breaks

Tax Managing Director, Tax Credit and Energy Advisory Services

Jayshree Desai

Chief Operating Officer
Clean Line Energy Partners

John Eber

Managing Director Energy Investments,
J.P. Morgan

Jeff Eckel

President & Chief Executive Officer
Hannon Armstrong

Edward Zaelke

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Gaetan Frotte

Senior Vice President, Treasurer
NRG Energy, Inc.

David Giordano

Managing Director

Skip Grow

Managing Director, Head of Clean Technology Group
Morgan Stanley

Rodi Guidero

Executive Director
Breakthrough Energy Ventures

Ira Ehrenpreis

Managing Partner,
DBL Partners

Ja Kao

Onyx Renewable Partners L.P.

Nick Knapp

Managing Director
CohnReznick Capital

Tracey LeBeau

Senior Vice President & Transmission Infrastructure Program Manager
Western Area Power Administration

Keith Martin

Chadbourne & Parke LLP

Jim Murphy

President & Chief Operating Officer

Susan Nickey

Managing Director,
Hannon Armstrong

Brad Nordholm

Senior Managing Director and Co-Head,
Starwood Energy Group

Tom O’Flynn

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
The AES Corporation

Cindy Ortega

Senior Vice President and Chief Sustainability Officer
MGM Resorts International

Steve Schauer

Managing Director
KeyBanc Capital Markets

Jim Trousdale

Chief Financial Officer
Apex Clean Energy

Darren Van’t Hof

Director of Production - Renewable Energy Investments
US Bank

Kevin Walsh

Managing Director, Renewable Energy
GE Energy Financial Services

Gregory Wetstone

President & CEO
American Council On Renewable Energy

Raymond S. Wood

Managing Director, Global Head of Power & Renewables
Bank of America Merrill Lynch